Contact Us / Executive

For the Horizon 100 cycling club to be exciting and accessible to its members, we need your input.

Everyone is welcomed and encouraged to contact the club at communications@horizon100.com.

You can also contact any of our club executive for 2019 at the email addresses below.

Horizon 100 – 2019 Executive

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentMike McGaritypresident@horizon100.com
Vice PresidentHank Heesvp@horizon100.com
TreasurerHolly NewtonTreasurer@horizon100.com
SecretaryLynne Meredithsecretary@horizon100.com
Safety CoordinatorRay Wightsafety@horizon100.com
Special EventsHelene Philibertspecialevents@horizon100.com
StatisticsMerlin Tothstats@horizon100.com
New MembersPatrick Lapointenewmember@horizon100.com
Feature RidesNancy Howsefeaturerides@horizon100.com
CommunicationsRichard Dagenaiscommunications@horizon100.com