Horizon 100 Executive for 2018

The 2018 executive for the Horizon 100 club was named at the AGM on November 18th.

The executive for 2018 is:

  • President: Mike McGarity
  • Vice President: Hank Hees
  • Treasurer: Gisele Gignac
  • Secretary: Lynne Meredith
  • Safety: Patrick Lapointe
  • Special Events: Helene Philibert
  • Statistics: Merlin Toth
  • New Members: Ray Wight
  • Feature Rides: Nancy House
  • Communication: Richard Dagenais

Thank you to this year’s executive for your support for our club!

Copyright © 2012 Horizon 100 Cycling Club. All rights reserved.